Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I’m very satisfied with my purchase last night. The salesman Tyrese Dyson did an excellent job of providing assistance in the purchase. Great experience! I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I had a great experience at Brian Bemis Toyota of DeKalb. Reece helped me a ton and found me exactly what I was looking for while staying in my budget. I definitely recommend working with Reece when looking for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Tyrese Dyson He really good job to help me purchase my new car

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I recently purchased a brand new vehicle at this dealership and the purchase experience was a breeze, it was not stressful, and the price advertised online was the same price when I arrived at the dealer - no surprises or strings attached (I have had prior purchase experience at other toyota dealers and the advertised price online was a couple of K's higher when I arrived at the dealer - but not here!!) Armani was the dealer that was helping me with my purchase. He provided excellent service, listened to exactly what I was looking for, was patient, made ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I had worked with Joe throughout the entire process. He was very helpful, kind, and open regarding the whole process of contemplating buying a car. Although I did not buy a car today, I would recommend to others and also would love to know what you want come back to Brian Bemis Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Hope was amazing. She sold me my last car and I will keep coming to her for my vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I cannot say enough pleasant things about this dealership! I have worked with several employees over the several times I have been in here, but Connor has helped answer every question I have had with the up most professionalism and patience. Reece got me through my lease today so quick and easy. The sales manager has been fantastic every time I have gone in and discussed options! I wish I could name every single person I have worked with but those are the ones standing out from my most recent visit. I will continue coming to this dealership for all ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I had a great experience working with Solomon and Stephen. They went over and above to meet my needs! Highly recommend working with either of them. Very personable and worked hard to get me the best deal possible!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

About the Prius: It's only been day 1, but the car is as advertised. I made the trade because I finally got tired of paying for gas. It drives well, kept in good condition, and was provided with 2 keys to it. I am, again it's just day 1, but happy with the purchase. About the experience: Connor Brunson kept the transaction straightforward. I inquired online about their 2015 Prius 3 on the lot and was given information about it via text and Email. A few hours later, I traded in my vehicle for the Prius and left the dealership satisfied. Knowing your ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Fantastic sales reps (very courteous , knowledgeable and no pressure sales tactics.) My sales team Solomon and Sean were awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great experience buying a used highlander. Armaini helped ease a the stress of buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I strongly recommend this location. I personally recommend sale representative name Tyrese. He really explained me everything in detail. Thank you guys I appreciate for everything. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Hope Was an Excellent helper did whatever she can do to get me driving she did an excellent job perfect dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Yesterday, I had the pleasure of working with Tyrese, he didn't pressure me the entire time which helped me make my decisions much easier. I already knew what I wanted when I walked through the doors, but he helped educate me on all the new features that I was unfamiliar with. He helped make my purchase of a 2022 Toyota Corolla SE a hassle-free process. His team of support staff even managed to beat the financing I had secured before coming in. I'm not saying he's a miracle worker, but he's pretty darn close! Thanks for the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I just wanted to thank Tyrese for such a smooth drama-free process! I went through a bunch of other dealerships before settling on this one. DeKalb Toyota is the BEST: Tyrese never pressured me, he answered all my questions clearly and in the end, I felt that I could trust him. Tyrese helped us find a Prius XLE AWD (that’s a unicorn these days!), gave us a fair price, and communicated weekly throughout the shipping process from Japan. We could not be happier with the shopping experience and the car is simply awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I recently bought my first car with Tyrese and the whole process was super smooth, overall great experience for my first car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Armani was great and answered all of my questions. He helped me find the car that was right for me!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I worked with Stephen and I am very pleased with his service. He was able to show me a variety of cars and even accommodate to my needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Reese was very kind and helpful during the whole process and so were everyone else there. I bought my car - a Nissan Rogue - on New Years Eve, and needed a new car, and had put it off for long enough. Thank you everyone. ^.^

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Got amazing customer service here. They were accommodating and kind. Kelvin and Stephen are amazing. Would definitely buy from them again. There service team is always great as well

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Had an awesome experience buying a Tuscan from Christian. Excellent customer service, was patient with me and did his best to get the management to offer incentives with my purchase. He followed up weeks after the purchase to check on how the car is working for my daughter and the family. Thank you Christian and Brain Bemis Toyato of Dekalb.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I worked with Solomon and let me start of my first saying he had a lot of patience. He worked with me even when I kept changing my mind. I highly recommend working with him

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

We bought a used Highlander today from Bemis. Our salesman, Kyle, was very great to work with. No pressure, everything was explained, and we had time to think to ourselves. Absolutely no pressure from anyone in the store. No hidden things added on like some dealers try. Very nice experience. I highly recommend Brian Bemis Toyota for your next purchase .

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Christian is very knowledgeable and super friendly, great person to have on the team 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Kelvin P. was such a great help. He’s the one that gives this place amazing customer service. If anyone ever needs a new or used car go to Kelvin.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I came here one time check out a Toyota Camry and I worked with Christian. He is very knowledgable about the car and gave me a very detailed information on the engine and the interior. I will definitely come back here if I consider in getting that car. Love the experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Probably nicest Toyota dealer I ever been to. Got helped by Christian, great customer service and really knowledgeable in what he is selling.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great experience with Christian Quevedo! Even though I did not purchase. Christian was extremely knowledgeable, I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I recently had a great experience from this dealership and was very pleased with the service I received from Chris. I was looking for a Rav4, or other SUVs that I can drive during the winter, and he was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful in finding the perfect car for me. I highly recommend this dealership and the sales person I dealt with. I will consider to come back here if I were to purchase a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Best experience I’ve had at a dealership thanks to the sales man Kelvin!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I came into your establishment yesterday and I talked with this young man name Kelvin. He was very patient with me and really helped me find what I was looking for. I just wanted to say way to go Kelvin for his hard work and being able to help me find what i was looking for.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Had a great experience at Toyota recently. My salesman was Kelvin. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me to make sure that I was taken care of. High recommend going to Bemis Toyota for your next car.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Christian Q is an exceptional consultant to work with. Very knowledgeable about every aspect of the car and extremely personable. By far one of the best sales experiences I’ve had yet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

The best deal from Mr. Christian Quevedo, I was very happy with my Ram, the paperwork was quick they looked for the best financing, so that everything is easier, thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I had such a great and amazing experience with Kelvin, he found exactly what I was looking for! Great customer service and worked with me to get the best option possible! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Kelvin was a great help!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Kelvin was a great help when I came to the Dekalb Toyota the other day

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Recently bought a 2023 Camry back in September and had it in for the first service. Mason and his service department did a fantastic job. I recommend visiting Toyota of Dekalb for any of your vehicles needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Kelvin made it very quick and easy to get my first car 🙂 very thankful for such great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Kelvin was an awesome help. He help my girlfriend get her first car and she loves it, I can’t thank you enough!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Kyle Domineck helped me a lot when getting my new car. He was very informative and worked with me to get the car I wanted and not have it be above my price limit. Helped me download the app and set it up as well.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I have been through numerous car purchases and this was by far the most pleasant one (and the shortest one)! Solomon was the sales person that helped me reserve the car I wanted, followed up with me and notified me the moment the car arrived; once I was at the dealership, Solomon made me comfortable and at ease. Although they offered me several add-on options, I never felt pressured to get any of them. Solomon was very pleasant to deal with. I also want to give high notes to Sean, the manager, as he went above and beyond to get ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Soloman was very friendly and not pushy. Great to work with, would recommend him.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I've been on the search for a car for a while and Kelvin was able to find exactly what I was looking for and get me taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

We just purchased a new Toyota Highlander at Brian Bemis Toyota of DeKalb from Tyrese Dyson. Tyrese was extremely helpful in finding us our new vehicle. Thank you for making our experience a pleasure one. 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Kyle sealed the deal! Great to work with and will definitely be recommending him to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Solomon was awesome! he was such a big help and made my experience so smooth. definitely recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Working with Solomon, is one of the best things you could do. Great customer service skills, very time efficient, and definitely a jewel in making you fully comfortable in your purchase. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! will be recommending his services.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Thank God for Hope! She’s the one I can depend on to tell it to me straight. She will do everything she can to get you the car you want.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Hope Smith and Mason Smith were very helpful getting me into my new 2022 Toyota Corolla. It was a quick and easy process and will request them in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Tyrese Dyson was terrific. Very knowledgeable and made everything easy and understandable. Never made us feel like we were being sold. And try to oversell, which made it feel comfortable, honest and trusting in doing business with them. This dealership is fortunate to have a dedicated and intelligent, and sincere, employee representing their company. If we had to pick room for improvement, our only complaint would be, he could use a better work area as in a more user friendly desk. Thank you Tyrese and the Staff at. Brian Bemis Toyota , for making our daughters well earned purchase fun and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great job Kelvin. Working with him was a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Called in asking for a car and Tyrese answered all of my questions with such respect!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Brought my wife’s truck into service, waited in the lobby. Tyrese the sales rep approached me with the obvious approach. Wasn’t expecting to be 90% ready to trade in my car now for something more affordable, spacious, and economical. Great job Tyrese. I’ll see you soon.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I pulled into the toyota dekalb with a flat tore and left with a brand new camry! Tyrese is the man to go see! Best customer service I’ve ever experienced!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I went in to Toyota the other day due to my air conditioner broke and fixed it very quick within 2 hrs. Tyrese moved very quick he directed me in the garage to get served very quickly. He was also dress amazing professional and looks great and great personality.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Came by the Toyota dealership to look for a used car. Promptly met by Tyrese Dyson, and the rest is history. Met my wife and I with a smile and handshake. Tyrese treated us like family with the utmost respect and dignity. Tyrese worked with us very well on finding a vehicle that fit our needs and budget. Tyrese was extremely knowledgeable with the vehicles, and clearly explained everything to us, with all the questions we had. Amazing experience with the team over there. If you want a smooth and easy time buying a vehicle just ask for Tyrese Dyson ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Working with Kelvin was an absolute pleasure! Kelvin was very patient with me and at no point felt pressured to make a decision. Very professional. Everything was made even easier because he kept in touch with me making the experience that much better. Highly recommend going to Kelvin for buying a new car!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Brian Bemis Toyota of DeKalb is wonderful! Everyone who works there is so helpful. We really appreciated our sales person Solomon. He was so knowledgeable and went the “extra mile” to help us with everything! Thank you so much for everything, Brian Bemis Toyota and Solomon! ❤️

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I bought a 2010 equinox had a couple of problems but Demetrius the used car manager took care of it I would buy from them again if you need a car they are the dealership to go to once again thank you Demitruis

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Awesome experience! Tyrese Dawson was super. We had been looking for a Corolla for a LONG time. We wanted a different one but it got sold but they immediately had another one suggested for us. Financed online. Drove two hours to look at it. It was detailed with new tires and breaks. It had gone through a several point inspection. This car is awesome! The process was so easy. We just went in, drove it, signed papers, and took it home. EXTREMELY friendly staff 😊. Would definitely buy from here again.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I've been in the market for a new, used vehicle this year and was on the hunt for a very specific make/model Honda. Tyrese from Toyota of DeKalb and their Service Team were prompt in reaching out and went above and beyond in their assistance to find the perfect vehicle—with the dealership a few hours away, they arranged a video walkthrough for me of one they had on their lot, and were capable of meeting personal preferences for that vehicle when it did not have every safety feature I required. Unfortunately, the vehicle was a little too ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Chris did a great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Solomon was a great representative & really helped me find the car best suited for me. He didn’t oversell me or try convince me to buy anything I didn’t want. Would highly recommend going to him to buy a car!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I don’t usually leave review's but the guy Ray that works there is one of one. He got me everything I needed plus more in my price range. I highly recommend him, and I will be back in the near future.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I worked with Rayshawn and he did a very good job got me what I needed I will highly recommend Rayshawn

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I was in today and worked with Ray. He was amazing and made sure all my needs were met. Highly recommend working with Ray! “He got you”

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I worked with Solomon man this guy is awesome I got what I needed done no hesitation would highly recommend him and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Solomon at Toyota was an awesome salesman. I highly recommend Brian Bemis Toyota. They worked so well with us to find the right car for us and at a good price.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Amazing experience, helped me to buy my Sienna without any extras added as others charge extra $10-12000 on top of window sticker price.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Worked with Ray great guy and a hard worker I highly recommend this company

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Toyota Sienna LE from Dekalb Toyota. It was a pleasure working with Kyle and I appreciate all the hard work required to locate a new vehicle in the current market.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I was looking for a new car and decided to stop in. I worked with the salesman Kyle Domineck. He was very professional, answered every question I had, explained all the information thoroughly, and made the experience of buying a car great. He was beyond helpful and is a great salesman!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I was pleased with the customer service at this location. The team was very welcoming and friendly. I am not car savvy, however Kyle was beyond patient with me. He walked me through step by step finding the perfect car for me. I definitely recommend this location. Stay well all!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Awesome service staff! Mason and his whole crew make sure my Sienna is in top condition. Definitely recommend coming in to have your vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I recently stopped by in order to get information on a car for my daughter, something safe. I met with Kyle Domineck, and he answered every question I had. He was extremely pleasant and helpful and made the car buying experience exactly what it should be. When I return next to make my purchase, I’ll be sure to look for him as he’s definitely someone I’d love to do business with. He has such a great personality!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

My Son and I went to Toyota Dekalb we were greeted by salesman Kyle Domineck he was very professional and knowledgeable about every detail. He listens to what we were looking for and was very patient and got me what I wanted. Kyle I appreciate you and I’m happy you did a fantastic job and I will definitely refer you 100% and again I Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The experience I had at Toyota dealership was amazing a definitely A1 five star across the board you have to go in and purchase a car with them , I had the opportunity to work with Demetre Moore & Joe cranden very professional Individual they are great !!! Soon as you walk through the doors , they are greeting you and speaking to you . I am very Satisfy and will probably go again !!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Hello future buyers I just wanted to say I had a great experience as soon as I walked into the facility Ray Hayes greeted me and had a great attitude the entire time and had a lot of patience with me and was never in doubt while conversing with me what a great salesman to have. I Highly recommend Ray, if searching a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I don’t do reviews but felt I should since I had such a great experience. Sean and Connor along with the finance person were top notch. I drove over five hours to pick up my new truck. Not realizing they are an hour behind my state I showed up at the dealer a lot earlier then my appointment. This was not an issue for Connor he happily greeted me as soon as he got into work. Had everything ready to go for me. Knowing I had a long drive home Connor made sure there was nothing that would delay ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

We were selling our car and Tyrese was a great help! Awesome guy and great place

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Purchased my first vehicle from Brian Bemis! Extremely proud of my purchase! #BrianBemisToyota!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Service department was a great help w/ my 2006 Toyota Prius. Two thumbs way up!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I worked with Kyle Domineck to purchase a Tacoma. Was very professional with the whole process. When we had a meeting scheduled to sign some paperwork. He reached out to me 30 minutes before to let me know he got to the dealership, and was all ready for me! Would definitely recommend working with Kyle for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

We purchased a 2022 Camry Hybrid. It was our first experience with Toyota of DeKalb after many purchases from Toyota of Naperville. We worked with Kyle Domineck. Kyle was very thorough and patient with us as we were a bit nervous purchasing our first hybrid vehicle. Kyle made our experience a very positive one. I plan to use of Toyota of DeKalb for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent place to buy cars, all staff very friendly! (Original) Excelente lugar para comprar carros, todo el personal muy amable!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I recently purchased a Rav4 Hybrid from this location and had a great experience. Special shout out to Tyreese for helping the process be smooth and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Purchased a civic from Jose and Sean great service

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

My wife and I found a used truck that we were interested in online at Toyota of DeKalb. We called and spoke to Kyle D. who then became our salesman. He took the time to answer all of our questions in a professional manner. Upon arrival, Kyle had the truck waiting out front for us. Once again, he answered all questions and addressed all concerns. He went above and beyond to be sure we felt comfortable with every aspect of the truck. As far as salesmen go, Kyle is definitely one of the best! We never felt like we were ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I just purchased a new car from Toyota of Dekalb. Jose and Juan were very helpful throughout the entire process, and I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you, Jose!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Overall great experience at this dealership! I was expecting the classic 3-4 hour visit but they got me in and out efficiently and were considerate of my time, would recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Originally I only went in for an oil change, which was very fairly priced, especially from a dealership. Turns out the rubber on my intake piping had basically disintegrated, so the tech couldn't put it back on, which was not at all the fault of the tech, it was right next to the exhaust manifold so it was bound to happen. Had the part shipped next day and I'm all squared away at an extremely reasonable price, I would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I had a great experience buying my first car here! I worked with Connor and suggest that everyone else works with him too. He was informative, patient, and not pushy at all. He also is great at staying in touch even after buying the car.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

I would highly recommend Toyota of Dekalb and would especially tell anyone to ask for Connor as their salesperson. Connor is very knowledgeable, friendly and very easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

It was an easy and pleasant experience. Both getting information via email and in person. Love my car and got a great deal. Thanks to Marissa and Stephen!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review