Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Marissa made buying our first new car perfect. This dealership is different than others, more laid back, honest and they skip all the sales B.S and get straight to the point with any information your requesting. Highly recommend this location over others! Their prices were lower as well

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

I was looking for a used car to purchase and i'm really glad we came here! Tommy was super helpful and inspected the vehicle with us and validated our concerns about the vehicle but did everything he could to help alleviate those concerns, so that we were confident in the vehicle we were buying. We were concerned about there being a place on the car where water could leak in since there was a pretty big dent from a previous owner, and Tommy without hesitation checked to see if the car wash was still open (it was late evening when ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

100% worth the drive to Dekalb. Other dealerships didn’t even come close to what these guys offered. If you think about if it’s worth the drive, don’t think just go, it 100% is worth it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

Thanks to all for another great experience. Mike Stefanik was awesome to work with and I felt I got the best car for my needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

They are always nice and have a great place to wait while they work on your car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

Excellent in every way! Everyone who worked to help me find the car I need was kind, intelligent, and helpful. I cannot imagine a better place to purchase a car! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 

Finance manager Sean is the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 

I was very impressed with my first service at Brian Beemis Toyota! The service was excellent. I was was texted a video of mechanics complete review of my vehicle, which was awesome to see. I had an oil change, tire rotation and all point inspection for under $75. Quentin was very knowledgeable about my new/used Lexus and educated me about the fact that my vehicle has electric power steering, and thus doesn't require fluid. I didn't know! They even washed my car afterwards. My only regret is that I've been missing out on this for 15 years. I'm in!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review