Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great job Kelvin. Working with him was a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Called in asking for a car and Tyrese answered all of my questions with such respect!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Brought my wife’s truck into service, waited in the lobby. Tyrese the sales rep approached me with the obvious approach. Wasn’t expecting to be 90% ready to trade in my car now for something more affordable, spacious, and economical. Great job Tyrese. I’ll see you soon.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I pulled into the toyota dekalb with a flat tore and left with a brand new camry! Tyrese is the man to go see! Best customer service I’ve ever experienced!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I went in to Toyota the other day due to my air conditioner broke and fixed it very quick within 2 hrs. Tyrese moved very quick he directed me in the garage to get served very quickly. He was also dress amazing professional and looks great and great personality.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Came by the Toyota dealership to look for a used car. Promptly met by Tyrese Dyson, and the rest is history. Met my wife and I with a smile and handshake. Tyrese treated us like family with the utmost respect and dignity. Tyrese worked with us very well on finding a vehicle that fit our needs and budget. Tyrese was extremely knowledgeable with the vehicles, and clearly explained everything to us, with all the questions we had. Amazing experience with the team over there. If you want a smooth and easy time buying a vehicle just ask for Tyrese Dyson ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Had a great experience at Toyota recently. My salesman was Kelvin. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me to make sure that I was taken care of. High recommend going to Bemis Toyota for next car.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Working with Kelvin was an absolute pleasure! Kelvin was very patient with me and at no point felt pressured to make a decision. Very professional. Everything was made even easier because he kept in touch with me making the experience that much better. Highly recommend going to Kelvin for buying a new car!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Brian Bemis Toyota of DeKalb is wonderful! Everyone who works there is so helpful. We really appreciated our sales person Solomon. He was so knowledgeable and went the “extra mile” to help us with everything! Thank you so much for everything, Brian Bemis Toyota and Solomon! ❤️

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I bought a 2010 equinox had a couple of problems but Demetrius the used car manager took care of it I would buy from them again if you need a car they are the dealership to go to once again thank you Demitruis

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Awesome experience! Tyrese Dawson was super. We had been looking for a Corolla for a LONG time. We wanted a different one but it got sold but they immediately had another one suggested for us. Financed online. Drove two hours to look at it. It was detailed with new tires and breaks. It had gone through a several point inspection. This car is awesome! The process was so easy. We just went in, drove it, signed papers, and took it home. EXTREMELY friendly staff 😊. Would definitely buy from here again.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I've been in the market for a new, used vehicle this year and was on the hunt for a very specific make/model Honda. Tyrese from Toyota of DeKalb and their Service Team were prompt in reaching out and went above and beyond in their assistance to find the perfect vehicle—with the dealership a few hours away, they arranged a video walkthrough for me of one they had on their lot, and were capable of meeting personal preferences for that vehicle when it did not have every safety feature I required. Unfortunately, the vehicle was a little too ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Chris did a great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Solomon was a great representative & really helped me find the car best suited for me. He didn’t oversell me or try convince me to buy anything I didn’t want. Would highly recommend going to him to buy a car!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I don’t usually leave review's but the guy Ray that works there is one of one. He got me everything I needed plus more in my price range. I highly recommend him, and I will be back in the near future.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I worked with Rayshawn and he did a very good job got me what I needed I will highly recommend Rayshawn

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I was in today and worked with Ray. He was amazing and made sure all my needs were met. Highly recommend working with Ray! “He got you”

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I worked with Solomon man this guy is awesome I got what I needed done no hesitation would highly recommend him and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Solomon at Toyota was an awesome salesman. I highly recommend Brian Bemis Toyota. They worked so well with us to find the right car for us and at a good price.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Amazing experience, helped me to buy my Sienna without any extras added as others charge extra $10-12000 on top of window sticker price.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Worked with Ray great guy and a hard worker I highly recommend this company

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Toyota Sienna LE from Dekalb Toyota. It was a pleasure working with Kyle and I appreciate all the hard work required to locate a new vehicle in the current market.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I was looking for a new car and decided to stop in. I worked with the salesman Kyle Domineck. He was very professional, answered every question I had, explained all the information thoroughly, and made the experience of buying a car great. He was beyond helpful and is a great salesman!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I was pleased with the customer service at this location. The team was very welcoming and friendly. I am not car savvy, however Kyle was beyond patient with me. He walked me through step by step finding the perfect car for me. I definitely recommend this location. Stay well all!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Awesome service staff! Mason and his whole crew make sure my Sienna is in top condition. Definitely recommend coming in to have your vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I recently stopped by in order to get information on a car for my daughter, something safe. I met with Kyle Domineck, and he answered every question I had. He was extremely pleasant and helpful and made the car buying experience exactly what it should be. When I return next to make my purchase, I’ll be sure to look for him as he’s definitely someone I’d love to do business with. He has such a great personality!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

My Son and I went to Toyota Dekalb we were greeted by salesman Kyle Domineck he was very professional and knowledgeable about every detail. He listens to what we were looking for and was very patient and got me what I wanted. Kyle I appreciate you and I’m happy you did a fantastic job and I will definitely refer you 100% and again I Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The experience I had at Toyota dealership was amazing a definitely A1 five star across the board you have to go in and purchase a car with them , I had the opportunity to work with Demetre Moore & Joe cranden very professional Individual they are great !!! Soon as you walk through the doors , they are greeting you and speaking to you . I am very Satisfy and will probably go again !!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Hello future buyers I just wanted to say I had a great experience as soon as I walked into the facility Ray Hayes greeted me and had a great attitude the entire time and had a lot of patience with me and was never in doubt while conversing with me what a great salesman to have. I Highly recommend Ray, if searching a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I don’t do reviews but felt I should since I had such a great experience. Sean and Connor along with the finance person were top notch. I drove over five hours to pick up my new truck. Not realizing they are an hour behind my state I showed up at the dealer a lot earlier then my appointment. This was not an issue for Connor he happily greeted me as soon as he got into work. Had everything ready to go for me. Knowing I had a long drive home Connor made sure there was nothing that would delay ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

We were selling our car and Tyrese was a great help! Awesome guy and great place

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Purchased my first vehicle from Brian Bemis! Extremely proud of my purchase! #BrianBemisToyota!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Service department was a great help w/ my 2006 Toyota Prius. Two thumbs way up!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I worked with Kyle Domineck to purchase a Tacoma. Was very professional with the whole process. When we had a meeting scheduled to sign some paperwork. He reached out to me 30 minutes before to let me know he got to the dealership, and was all ready for me! Would definitely recommend working with Kyle for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

We purchased a 2022 Camry Hybrid. It was our first experience with Toyota of DeKalb after many purchases from Toyota of Naperville. We worked with Kyle Domineck. Kyle was very thorough and patient with us as we were a bit nervous purchasing our first hybrid vehicle. Kyle made our experience a very positive one. I plan to use of Toyota of DeKalb for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent place to buy cars, all staff very friendly! (Original) Excelente lugar para comprar carros, todo el personal muy amable!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I recently purchased a Rav4 Hybrid from this location and had a great experience. Special shout out to Tyreese for helping the process be smooth and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Purchased a civic from Jose and Sean great service

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

My wife and I found a used truck that we were interested in online at Toyota of DeKalb. We called and spoke to Kyle D. who then became our salesman. He took the time to answer all of our questions in a professional manner. Upon arrival, Kyle had the truck waiting out front for us. Once again, he answered all questions and addressed all concerns. He went above and beyond to be sure we felt comfortable with every aspect of the truck. As far as salesmen go, Kyle is definitely one of the best! We never felt like we were ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I just purchased a new car from Toyota of Dekalb. Jose and Juan were very helpful throughout the entire process, and I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you, Jose!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Overall great experience here, definitely won't be going anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Overall great experience at this dealership! I was expecting the classic 3-4 hour visit but they got me in and out efficiently and were considerate of my time, would recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Originally I only went in for an oil change, which was very fairly priced, especially from a dealership. Turns out the rubber on my intake piping had basically disintegrated, so the tech couldn't put it back on, which was not at all the fault of the tech, it was right next to the exhaust manifold so it was bound to happen. Had the part shipped next day and I'm all squared away at an extremely reasonable price, I would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I had a great experience buying my first car here! I worked with Connor and suggest that everyone else works with him too. He was informative, patient, and not pushy at all. He also is great at staying in touch even after buying the car.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

I would highly recommend Toyota of Dekalb and would especially tell anyone to ask for Connor as their salesperson. Connor is very knowledgeable, friendly and very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

First time getting a vehicle from a dealership. Jose made it such a breeze and the whole team worked well at getting me exactly what i wanted. Will definitely come back for my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

They really deserve one star but I am giving them five stars so that this review can be seen. The one star that they do deserve is because regardless of my experience my sales man did provide good customer service. Please be sure to get a second opinion before signing off on a car. They cut corners but do just enough so they they cannot be legally liable. Do not let them evade your questions. If you feel like you are being dismissed and your concerns are not being addressed please take it as a sign and walk away from ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Well, I’m only like 2 months late but Tayler Avery was the best sales rep I’ve ever dealt with. I never knew I could (with my credit) go into a dealership and get a car. My car is amazing and she took the time to make sure we got the lowest monthly and I LOVE THE CAR! Thank you, Tayler. You are the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Let me tell you all about the service department here! Especially a man named Jacob Paul Dodd, the Doddster himself! He helped me find the right and best fix for my car and helped me find the best price for it! During the process, we talked alot about life and ourselves. We found out we got quite a bit in common and even grabbed a beer afterwards. There we discovered even more we that we shared in common, we became best friends! Jacob and I have now had many adventures together! Countless nights of laughter and fun! You couldn't ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I loved Connor! Very polite, considerate about my needs; I’m very satisfied with the whole process we went though.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

"Simple". That is one word I never thought I would use to describe the car buying process. But lo and behold, that is exactly how my experience went. The salesman Connor contributed largely to this. He was considerate and helpful at answering all of my questions. Would highly recommend this location!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

My daughter and I came here a few weeks ago to browse for a new car. A fine young gentleman named Connor was there to greet us and answer all our questions with patience. He portrayed extensive knowledge of all the vehicles and was very professional and courteous. I won’t hesitate to come back here!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

My husband and I were happy they could helps us buy our van after our lease was up. Conner was a great help and very personable. Thanks guys for your help!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Joe was amazing!!! Told him what I was looking for and he matched me perfectly with a Honda Pilot!! Everything I asked for and more!!💜💜

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Everybody was really friendly and welcoming at this dealership. I came in with a 2009 Toyota Corolla I’ve had for 10 years or more looking to trade it in and Connor was right there to assist me. Toyota has been nothing but great to me this last decade of working with them so I wanted to stay were I felt comfortable. With the shortage of vehicles at every dealership lately it’s been very difficult to find something new that fit exactly what I was looking for in a new vehicle. However Connor made it very easy for me and found ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

The Toyota associate, Steven, was very helpful, informative, and personable. He walked through everything that needed explaining, and what my associated expenses would be as a first time used car buyer. Also, he made sure that the paperwork didn't take long at all.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Our buying experience is straightforward. Steven Gunty has helped us find the car we wanted and made the deal happen fluidly. No fuss and we were not pushed into any upselling. Previous experiences with car dealership made me dread going to one. Toyota of DeKalb treated us nicely.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Such a great experience at this dealership! Everybody was super nice including my salesperson Steven and they made the whole car buying process much more enjoyable. Did not seem to be trying to slip one by like some salespeople can do. Would highly reccomend for anybody looking into buying a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Purchased my 2nd Toyota in 2 years from Toyota of DeKalb yesterday. Both times the service has been very professional and friendly. This time my sales associate was Tayler Avery, her great personality coupled with extensive vehicle knowledge was awesome. The whole process was enjoyable and easy, I look forward to my next purchase from Toyota of DeKalb (and Tayler)!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Service is great 👍. Steven was so helpful. Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Steven at Toyota of DeKalb was awesome to work with. He went out of his way to help us with our questions and even set up a test drive of a different brand we were considering(within the Bemis Group) to help us decide. We deposited that night on a Hybrid Highlander that was coming in. We are Rockford based, so we have a Toyota dealership here in town. Steven and Toyota of DeKalb have a much better understanding/approach to customer service making the 45 drive to them 100% worth the time. We picked up the Highlander on 7/22 and have been ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Unfortunately my hometown did not have the Toyota Venza that I wanted on their lot. So I went through cars.com and located my dream vehicle in Dekalb. Fortunately only 2 hours north. Juan promptly reached out to me and provided me with the best offer. I was working with several other Toyota dealerships at that point to find a Venza. He was willing to take a deposit and hold the vehicle for me until the next day when I was able to drive to Dekalb which was so gracious of him. Juan was off the following day so I had ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I want preface this review by saying I was going into this experience dreadful of the traditional experience for buying a new car, to include pushy sales people and trying to force product onto you that you do not want. What I experienced was nothing short of an amazingly simple and easy process. Steven (Salesman) and Shawn (Manager) were incredibly easy to deal with and they answered all of my questions. When they didn’t know the answer, they researched and got me the answer instead of feeding me a line. Steven and Shawn were both very personable, honest, and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

TYRESE! The best salesman there. I had originally ordered a car through Carvana. They seemed easy and cool until they pushed my delivery date back SIX times. After 2and half weeks with out a car and the day when my car was Supposed to be delivered but was canceled I decided to walk in and check out cars here and to see if I could get a decent deal here. I’ve had terrible past experiences with other dealerships so I was nervous. But Tyrese was overly amazing. He worked with my budget and put me in a nicer, newer, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Adrian was phenominal and very professional. He was the sales associate who sold me a wonderful Prius in phenominal condition. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Sean, the Sales Manager, was equally outstanding. He was very polite and professional. I am very pleased with the car and the whole sales process

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

We worked with Adrian and he was great! They didn’t have the car we were looking for so he went above and beyond and found us the exact one we were wanting and got it to the dealership in 2 days!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

We had a great experience at Brian Bemis Toyota of Dekalb. Our sales person was Steven Gunty and he could not of been better. He was quick to respond, very detailed with his explanations and answers, knew all about the key features of the car, and was very helpful as he guided us through the process. We purchased a new Sienna and Steven was very thorough and followed up on everything he said he would. He was very honest and he takes great care and pride in the service he provides. Even after the sale was complete he called to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Joe our salesmen was great. He spent hours with us and made it a pleasant experience purchasing our new car. Everyone there was very friendly. Highly recommend this dealer if your looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Joe!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I was very surprised to be shown the vehicle I was interested no questions asked and no trying to talk me into something else. The entire process was smooth and efficient. Everyone was helpful but Tyrese went out of his way to help me get through the process quickly and to keep me informed as we moved through the buying process. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Very pleased with Service. I usually default to scheduling online but needed questions answered. Called another place closer to me first and was on hold forever so I hung up and called Dekalb Toyota and immediately spoke to human who answered my questions and scheduled service for my vehicle quickly. Very polite, efficient, trustworthy and knowledgeable. Will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I had located a vehicle I was interested in late in the night and woke up to an email from Joe. Joe texted me about the vehicle (after obtaining permission to text me, which many other dealers/salespeople do not do). Joe was straight forward with me after I explained to him what I wanted. When I arrived at the dealership the staff was friendly and immediately began helping my family. Joe was knowledgeable about the vehicle and took the time to listen to my rather verbose 12 year old son. There was no pressure to buy, no pushiness on extra ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Steven G helped me lease a Tacoma. It was a great experience, easy and quick. I would recommend this dealership over any other.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

The service was more than great. Mason and Adam make it a wonderful experience an they go above an beyond. Just had my car in for a routine inspection an the I service was a peace of mind showing everything the technician saw leaving no questions. Between the staff and experience my car will definitely be back for its next service.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I couldn't be more impressed with my sales person Tayler Avery, she is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with! Smooth transaction! If your in the market for a car, go see Tayler, she will be more than happy to find you what you are looking for! Thanks Tayler!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Spoke with Joe Cranden, he was very professional and courteous, I highly recommend him to help you purchase your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

So my daughter took her car to a local shop to get a few repairs done and when she showed me the quote, I was like no way!! We took her car to Toyota of Dekalb and spoke with Adam who was super helpful and very informative on what needed to be done. after all was said and done we paid less than half the original quote and the repairs were done when they said it would be. Thanks Adam!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I went to this Toyota dealer to look for a used car. We lucked into getting Steven G. to help us with the purchase. I already had a used Toyota which I had been taking to this dealer for a couple years and I knew they had a great service department. In looking into a new used car, I found that their sales people are just as good. Steven was knowledgeable and patient with my indecision as I checked out 4 different cars. I actually ended up buying a new car, with his help. He explained some of the differences between ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I was looking at vehicles recently, with no intent of purchasing that day. I was greeted by Joe Cranden, on the lot.. He is a super friendly guy. Joe was awesome! He was knowledgeable, and willing to work with my needs. I felt no pressure to purchase whatsoever.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

First time buying a vehicle in almost 12 years and everyone here was extremely helpful, especially my salesman Guillermo Zuniga. The truck I wanted wasn't available on the lot but he drove out of town personally the next day to get it for me. I was also right in the middle of a move and they helped me figure out the easiest way to handle the title, etc. Great service all around.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Bought my first car from here few weeks back. Adrian and Juan ensured I had a good experience for my purchase. Love my new vehicle. I would highly recommend this place for a car purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I purchased my Toyota Highlander used from another dealer. When it came time for an oil change, I took it to a local Toyota dealer. The car was 2 years old so it shouldn't have needed much. When I went to pick up the car, the Service Team gave me a 2 page print out of what needed to be done to the car. Total was in the thousands. I was so upset that I purchased a bad car. Instead I took that 2 page document and went to the Service Team at Toyota of DeKalb. Told them everything that the other ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Salesperson Steven was as helpful as one could get. But the thing I most appreciate was the honesty that he brought to the table. Buying my RAV 4 was a great decision

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Our salesman Steven was Awesome to work with. He made the buying experience of my wife’s Camry XLe super easy. Most of our communication was via text and the day of signing paperwork we were in and out in 40 minutes. Fastest in and out buying a car ever. Highly recommend working with Steven. Finance made it super easy as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Marissa and Stephen both were great. Love the new car. Really feel like I got a great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

It was an easy and pleasant experience. Both getting information via email and in person. Love my car and got a great deal. Thanks to Marissa and Stephen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I would highly recommend this place as well as to go to Adrian Rodriguez if you need a car, he’s great and this is the perfect place all of the workers are so welcoming!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

I would highly recommend this place as well as to go to Adrian Rodriguez if you need a car, he’s great and this is the perfect place all of the workers are so welcoming!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Awesome experience with Adrian. Dealership has a good variety of selection. Highly recommend checking it out

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I have always been a Jeep girl and this is my first Toyota, I absolutely love it! I felt instantly relaxed when greeted by Reese and all of the anxiety of having a "pushy" salesman went out the door! Reese was absolutely wonderful to work with and made the whole car buying experience a celebration! Sean and the guys in finance were great, the dealership had a really fun atmosphere with a great playlist going and it really felt like everyone truly enjoyed thier jobs! Planning on keeping this car but would definitely buy from Reese and this ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Adrian was an amazing employee!!! Made sure I was taken care of right away!! 5 out of 5

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Love the place and the energy it holds inside. Adrian was one of the helpful gentleman to make sure I was taken care of. Highly recommended if you’re looking to purchase a car!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Ask for Adrian 10 out of 10 service and the dealership has an excellent selection of cars to choose from. Best in town service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

I had an amazing experience at this Toyota! Adrian Rodriguez was very helpful and knowledgeable and all the cars in the dealership. He was kind and very personable. Highly recommend Toyota of DeKalb and working with Adrian!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Adrian Rodriguez was a wonderful kid who helped me put loads with all of my problems. He was very quick with his responses and knew things like the back of his hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Went in looking for a used Toyota, had no idea what I was looking for or where to begin. Marisa was there every step of the way and she made my car search quick and easy! Definitely ask for Marisa if you're looking to buy a new or used car:)

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review